Driving Experience

Driving Experience
What a brilliant day. It was my classic car driving experience at Bicester. A birthday gift from my girls and partners. 

I had to choose three cars from the following:
Aston Martin DBS, Mini Cooper S 1275, Austin Healey 3000, Mustang coupe, Jaguar EType and 1973 Porsche 911. 

I picked the last three. Which ones would you have gone for? Coached round a lap of the old airfield I gradually got faster until in my final drive with the Jag I was going reasonably quickly. Fantastic fun and the family and little ones all enjoyed coming to watch. 

Then in the afternoon a Blip meet with Matthew Hicks at the Banbury Photo Society’s exhibition. Good to see Matthew again and we enjoyed being judges and rating the pictures. There was some good stuff on display. 

Here’s me getting out of the E-Type buzzing with adrenaline.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.