HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Low tide

A very grey day today in Kent, and this evening I have another date with by Corporate Social Responsibility essay (I'm determined to finish it tonight). Apologies for the quality of this one; both myself and the camera were very wet by this point, resulting in both myself and the camera having a hissy fit.

That said, nothing could dampen my mood today. The countdown to Christmas and LB visiting Chester has begun; I just need to get these pesky assignments handed in first. I'm am however, confident that my newly purchased Darjeeling tea, Mince Pies, Radio 4 and very little sleep will get me through - I promise I'm actually only 20, although I may act otherwise!

I also promise to catch up on blip soon. I have been keeping an eye on all of your amazing captures, I just need to get round to telling you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.