Where's BikerBear ..........

 .................. Now?  (WBBN?)

10/19 ........ postcard from ....... Costa Rica.

Hanging in the jungle with the lizards and frogs.

An amazing morning - up before the lark to move to a new hotel - WITH Wi-Fi - yay!!!!    On the way a wander into Froggy Heaven for a few hours - am sure that my blipbuddies will be posting all manner of frogs so I've gone with the lizard - and a frog for extras!!   Take a shot at ID if you like.

Also in the extras are:

Above mentioned frog (taken today)

A duo of BIG birds  (one of the extras I couldn't upload before)

Our guide, Jeff, saving a sloth we came across trying to crawl across a busy road (he located it safely at the bottom of a suitable tree) - again one of the extras I couldn't upload ....

A big fancy bird with regal plumage - and another I couldn't upload.

I'm sure you'll forgive me for these three extras not being "on the day" but they are on the trip.

Thank you for all the frog-love yesterday ...... wow, all those stars and hearts - he would be thrilled if he understood - so I'll be thrilled for him.  :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.