The Moon ............

 ......... and the Monkey Puzzle Tree.

The sky at ........ morning!

Fuller (better) moon.

This doesn't quite match up to the wonderful moon pictures I've seen on blip over the years but it's the best one I've ever taken so am very pleased with it!!  No jiggery-pokery - altho' I just darkened it a little to get a more glowing effect - it's straight out of the camera!!

FLOWERFRIDAY3

BikerBear Hearts for:

Hillyblips

SandraSuisse

Green56

inkface

Carolina


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

mpp26

Doyley22

fitzbilly

SueSouth

daughter


Huge thanks to the 85 blippers who joined in with the challenge - lovely to see some "new" faces and some "old" faces back again as well as the weekly stalwarts!!!!

I know this will be a little bit of a shock to you that I actually managed to get the "sprinkling" done on Sunday 5th ....... rather than next Thursday!!!!!
I think I need to use some smelling salts myself as it's a bit of a shock for me too.   :o))

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.