The towpath

I have literally spent the whole day sorting out my phone, I went to the Apple Store this morning where I was given some advice, the microphone is not working on my new phone however it worked in the shop, the lady I saw who was called Melinda recommended I try restoring the phone and setting it up as a new phone which I did and it still didn’t work so I went back there and they gave me another brand-new phone and Melinda sat with me while I set it up in the store and we tested everything together, they also gave me a free glass screen protector as I bought one the other for the other day, as it was set up as a new phone I spent hours downloading all my apps and signing into them et cetera… Everything seems to be working really well so I just hope that is the end of the phone saga now!

Max and I have bought ourselves a new mattress which is really comfy!

Both Gullivers guitars have been repaired and he is delighted with them, that’s his early Christmas present done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.