Brothers

Today we drove to Connecticut to visit our grandsons Elliott and Henry in their new house.  They moved in on November 1st, and as Mr. W had some work to do in the Connecticut office, I came along for the ride hoping to be of some help in the unpacking mayhem.  As it turned out, I was no help at all, but I did so enjoy the day with those two darling boys!  Elliott (aged 4) had his first day at his new nursery school, so I didn't see him until 12:30, but I did get to spend a fun morning with 1 1/2 year old Henry!

The picture on the left shows the moment Mr. W came back from the office to pick me up and head back to Boston.  Henry saw his Poppy, and came hurrying over for a great big hug.  On the right, you can see Elliott busy unwinding on the couch, watching an informative video about frogs.  He was very sweet to let his little brother watch over his shoulder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.