Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

On the way to the Thumbs

It's been a very long time since I last uploaded to blip but after Teejay, Rainie and Gitama came by the café on Saturday I thought it was a timely reminder to get back in the blipping habit.

Since I was last on here we're now ensconced in our cafe at Peel Forest, and we've been busy, so much so that much of my mail runs are now given over to our relief driver.

Still, it's days like today that make me appreciate it a bit more; bright sunshine, big vistas. Unfortunately the wind had got strong by the time I approached Forest Creek, hence the massive amount of dust stuff in the air. Not a day for changing lenses, but needs must.

Here's the view towards the Two Thumb Range, from just before Forest Creek.

I'll try and backblip some of my Instagram posts over the coming days - stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.