TV

By TV

The science campus

Zoals jullie heel misschien weten is de science campus waar ik zit gebouwd voor de World Expo van 1992. Overal op het terrein zie je dus parkjes, fonteinen en kunst, waarvan het meeste wel een likje nieuwe verf kan gebruiken. Hier zie je dat Nederland ook vertegenwoordigd was op de expo.
Op mijn stage heb ik weer een hele dag geMATLABt, lekker programeren dus! Het ging best goed, dus ik vond het niet zo erg. Vanmorgen ben ik iets eerder opgestaan om mijn lunch te koken: Lasagna met parmazaanse kaas-saus-iets.
--------------------------------------------------
As you might possibly know the science campus where I am is built for the World Expo 1992. Everywhere on the site so you can see parks, fountains and art, most of which need a new lick of paint. Here you see that the Netherlands was also represented at the expo.
On my internship I''ve been MATLABing all day. It went pretty good, so I did not mind. This morning I rose somewhat earlier to cook my lunchk: Lasagna with parmesan cheese-sauce-something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.