Here and Now

By Mole

One by One

Just over a year ago, Tookie introduced me to Blipfoto.  Little did I know what I was in for...the humbling luxury of seeing fantastic photos everyday from around the world, following journals of a lovely bunch of folks, and learning a bit about photography along the way (thanks to all of you), while keeping my own journal, one blip at a time.

So huge thanks to Tookie and to all of you who drop in, even when I'm not able to keep up as much as I'd like.  I appreciate you talented peeps, your photography, your kindness, and your humor.  You've brought me many wows, thought-provoking moments, warmth, and laughter.   Much more than I ever expected.

My new camera arrived yesterday.  Now to learn how to use it...

Here's to another year! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.