An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Bombay Lemon

Backblipped 27.11.12

Lie in, leisurely lunch and all round lazy day with Ele who is staying whilst David is off eating, drinking and being merry walking in the Lake District.

The clock struck 6 and it was Bombay Sapphire time and of course being the co-ordinated host that I am I souced some matching lemons for the gin ;-))

Spent the evening searching for a holiday house in France for next summer. Sadly it was a fruitless search with all the ones we liked already booked! Serves us right for leaving it so late. The search shall continue however.

Word from David is that my scones and banana loaf have gone down a storm with the guys. Good to know my efforts are appreciated. :-)

PS Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's blip. Spotlight twice in a week! You are spoiling me! :)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.