An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Gold Leaf

Backblipped 27.11.12

At last! At flipping last I have started my Christmas shopping! All done from the comfort of my sofa of course. ;-))

Got Alan out to school, breakfast dishes cleared, a washing on then sat down at 10am and didn't move till 4pm well apart from a couple of comfort breaks till I had ordered enough stuff to enable me to tick a few people off my list.

Actually that's not strictly true, I ticked one person off my list but that included her birthday pressies as well so that was good. The rest of folks on the list have got at least one thing ordered for them so it's a definite start.

Also bought my Christmas cards as I need to get them written and out by 1st Dec (sh*t just realised that's this Saturday! as I've got change of address cards to enclose with them. Yes people know we've moved but I just haven't gotten around to officially telling them our address yet!

Was just thinking about going to bed when I realised I hadn't taken a single photo so you get a pretty lame leaft shot.

PS Just incase you're wondering, it's 29 sleeps till Santa ;-))

Hahahahahaha.....just spotted a year ago's blip.....that mad lot are coming this Saturday for our annual girly weekend at mine! Note to self....buy paracetamol! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.