MOVEMENT

There was movement at the park ...........
This is the best of a bad bunch in my attempt to capture movement today.
We were back at Bibra Lake playground with A and S and there is a wonderful flying fox - Angus in the foreground and Scarlett in a special chair which was perfect for her.  Even I had a go on the one Angus is on - quite a thrill really.
I intended to do much better than this but the day just sped away.
After we left A and S at home MrD and I headed to the cinema to see First Man.  What an epic - I was gripping the seat - phew!!  I kept saying to myself, 'it's Hollywood girl'.
It's past my bedtime and I have another early start in the morning.
Thank you to all who called by my blips on Monday and Tuesday.
Thank you, also, to Bob for Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.