0711

Still swimming!

And while I was swimming I saw a guy walk by wearing a fur coat!

Lou couldn't make it today to the beach, so I was alone again. But it was still very nice. Sun was shining and the beach was tranquil and water was calm. In the picture I'm making movement and you can see my legs in the water.

I heard today that my friend Hannele is in Alicante. She's on her way back from Morocco and leaving to Helsinki on Friday. So we have planned to meet tomorrow. She'll take a bus and come here. She'll either join Lou and me on the beach or come later. She's a bit jet lagged as she took the night bus from Tanger to Alicante. Apparently it was quite the ride. Anyway that's a fantastic surprise that she's here!

I have made some more ornaments today too. Just Christmas tree shaped. I think I like those the best. They are so pretty.

I also made two pies this evening. One with minced meat and feta and the other with chicken, feta and tomatoes. Sooooo good! I hope we'll have some left tomorrow as I have asked Hannele to join us for lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.