shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Spinning reflections/reflected spinning

I just love the contrast in the drivers, one watching the spinning while they wait at the traffic lights on the south of George Square, one virtually asleep.

An entertaining evening (as ever) at QPCC Projected Image Group, with some great images, some frankly terrifying self portraits, and a special treat, a run through of what Alistair, another of the newbies at QPCC will be presenting tomorrow at the Lighthouse. If you are free tomorrow night, I thoroughly recommended this, Alistair's images are fantastic, and his vision is rather haunting, and I'm sure the others will be as good. A very long day with an 8am Skype call in Stirling, which necessitated leaving the house not at 7:25 as usual, but at 6:10, so I'm going to my bed now! Sleep tight everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.