Dull

What a dull day making it hard to get a photograph and I thought I had taken more so here you have a charm of goldfinches on my driftwood perch waiting for their turn on the feeder.You almost need earplugs when outside as their singing from the treetops is so loud.
Mike was up super early again for a flight to London so that meant I was up early as well.
Not sure where the day went though.I did do some Brownie planning and paperwork.I made soup from the left over vegetables from last night and gave frozen it so I’ll just have to remember to take it out of the freezer ready for Tuesday night so that the girls can have a taste .
Trying to work out how we can do/see all the things that I want to in London , hopefully sorted it , just hope it does rain too much.The forecast seems ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.