Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Old Town Skyline

I survived the dancing last night.  I even managed a bit of a walk around town this afternoon, and now I'm resting up prior to another dancing session this evening.  If my poor old feet can manage this I may take it up again on a regular basis.  

After singing I took  my little Lumix  for an outing, having found the battery for it at last.  It has a variety of in-camera settings and this is one called 'Impressive Art.  Not sure what that means, but  Princes Street Gardens and the Assembly Hall came out looking quite Gothick, which I liked.

Then we found a nice coffee shop in Stockbridge, and, suitably refreshed, had a walk in Inverleith Park. Now I need to do a bit of swotting up of tonight's programme.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.