Autumn Nightmares!

Some of you may remember this “interesting” sculpture that I blipped some time ago (https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2265210029571313585 ). He may now be sporting a new outfit, but even on a sunny day I think he would still give me nightmares if I lived next door!

A hasty blip grabbed on the hoof on my way to the Post Office, during a busy day sorting/ordering bits and pieces to try and help mum. A damp morning, followed by a sunny afternoon on another unseasonably mild day...

(Thank you for all your good wishes for mum. Apart from a badly broken wrist, she’s fine, apart from being frustrated at having her right hand in plaster for the next 6-8 weeks. With Christmas approaching, it’s going to stop her from doing a whole host of things, with driving being the thing she’s going to miss the most.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.