Drinking wine?!................

…................The humans, not me. Obviously!


Ann's sister, Jill, has come to stay for the weekend so after Jill had helped Ann with her tax return we went out for a couple of drinks. The humans, not me. Obviously!


First we went to 'The Hermitage' and had a glass of wine. The humans, not me. Obviously!  I made friends with the people on the next table. They thought I was a very nice little collie. Unfortunately they didn't have any crisps to feed me.


Then we went to 'The Waiting Room' and had a glass of wine. The humans, not me. Obviously!


We've come home now and we're drinking wine while waiting for our dinner to cook. The humans, not me. Obviously!


I've had my dinner and am having a little snooze.


Rumour is............................ I'm going on a big long walk tomorrow. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.