Back to Frankfurt

Needless to say that I was not to energetic in the morning.
I had breakfast with Vera and we were in the Taxi just after 9 am.
Direct flight to Frankfurt. I had planned to sleep, but in the end I chatted with the guy beside me, who was just on the way home from Hongkong. His name was Ruediger. He was from Aschaffenburg.
In Frankfurt was lovely sunshine and it was far too hot for my winter clothing.
I changed terminal and picked up my hired car then drove to Christina's house. She will only be back on Saturday.
I worked a couple of hours, then Heinz came and delivered boxes and packing material.
It was good to see him after quite a few years.
At 6:30 pm I drove back to the airport and picked up Neil.
I was knackered!!!
We went to the Greek restaurant in the village for food then got to the house.
I was ready to collapse ......

Blipping an Frankfurt Airport shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.