Cameras and stuff

While I started working, Neil started to move the cameras in the sitting room to catalogue them and box them.
I was busier at work than I hoped and sat longer than planned.
I had the last call at 5 pm, then started going through closets to find out where my father kept what. 
I continued with the "family" drawers, as this is stuff that need to go into the cases. 
Neil was sitting between about 140 cameras , and loads of accessories and did his scientist work.
We only went out at 8 pm to hit the shops. We were both tired and went for a coffee at Villa Journal and talked about how we need to change our flat in Glasgow in order to find place for all that we were packing!!
Back home we both continued for a bit until way pst midnight then went to bed.
Christina will come back tomorrow, and will find a mess! But she is prepared :)

Blipping Neil in the midst of his work.
What a star he is!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.