Silly Saturday

...it’s time for bed and I have forgotten to do a blip today, silly me!

My excuse;
First off I started to make the second and third Christmas cakes I’m giving for presents
Next I did some more to the garden watering system
Next I minded Elijah while his parents did some jobs down town
Raced home to meet Nina who was dropping by to say hello
Next job was to the shops as I invited our sons family of six for dinner and I didn’t have enough food.
Finished the cakes and made dinner preparations including trying to toddler proof the back yard ( unsuccessfully).
Then the family came for tea
Then we cleaned up and I watched a show on TV
Then I was going to bed and noticed I hadn’t taken any pictures all day

This is the empty glass dish sitting on the bench with some cropping and addition of colour so I’ll enter it for Silly (Me) Saturday

Thanks as always to admirer for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.