Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Oh Deer!

Go out while you can...and before it starts raining.  Go to where you should see the deer frolicking and you may be rewarded.  Yep...there they were.  I could only get two bucks in the photo but there was a third, much younger one, too. I apologize, in advance, for the many deer blips to come.  I am simply infatuated with them  ; ))

The clouds have moved in and we are supposed to get precipitation but I am ok with that now as long as it is fine tomorrow morning as I have a family to shoot for their annual Christmas card.  They were all born and raised here and have never been to my little spot so that is where I have chosen for the session.  I hope the 'friends' are numerous and come out to play as it will make for some great candids.  Deer in the background for a Christmas card would be pretty cool, too  : ))

Wishing you all a peaceful and fabulous weekend!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.