JUGENDSTIL VILLAS

Along the river Weser. Build at the beginning of the 20th century.
I took some photos when we walked downhill to meet our dear friend Gerlinde. She had us invited for tea at the Sieburg Cafe. There we discovered that her photos hang on the wall.
It was nice to catch up, and we walked after we drank our tea around the harbour, with the water mirroring the rain that fell.
Gerlinde told the owner of the cafe that I took photos as well, and before I understood it well, she had arranged that in the (far) future I could have a little exposition there too.
The morning I had spend with looking at the silly photos in the galleries, and as always I had a lot of surprises and much fun. I commented too.
The weather still soft and sunny, when the clouds did not hide the sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.