I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Leaking

When I packed these "space bags" and sucked the air out of them, they were half this size. A great idea when they work. At least these blankets and pillows are "packed".

I tackled the laundry room today. Took down the decorations on the "plant shelf". Cleaned off 14 years of dust and got those in boxes. Most of the things in the cupboards that I won't be using are also in boxes. The towels and linens I was thinking of donating last month are packed and ready to go. (I am grateful that I procrastinated on that task last month.) 

Right now, my time on Blip is going to be limited. I will sprinkle stars and hearts when I can and hopefully will have a bit of time for commenting. I am grateful to all of you that stop by with comments and gifts. It means the world to me.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.