I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

No More Dates

The neighbors had the date palms trimmed today. When I was taking pictures this guy decided he wanted to pose. Blip done.

Finished shredding Mom's old papers. What a job that was. Another item checked off my list.

The table is done! I am going to get a piece of glass to protect it. I didn't think I would, but there is too much work involved and it will make it a bigger table. Both things make sense to me now. I will get it from a vendor up there. 

Another neighbor found out we are moving and wants her friends to look at the house. It would be great if we can sell without putting it on the market.

I am grateful to be plugging away at things to be done. I am not feeling too much pressure, yet.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.