Beautiful Tree.

This photo doesn't do this tree justice.  It is the most glorious red.  I've probably blipped it before.  The flowers on it are like little bells.  I saw this when I went out for a walk at 6a.m.  The weather today has been beautiful, not too hot.

Later on I took some fresh flowers to the cemetery.  On the way back, I decided to go for a wander around the new shopping centre.

I managed to find a car park that I liked.  (That means one that is easy to get in and out of.)

I bought a new top for Christmas.  But a book I wanted in Kmart I couldn't find.  So I had to go to another Kmart, in another shopping centre to get it.  I got it in the end.

Still it was quite pleasant walking around the new shopping centre.  And no doubt I will go back there again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.