Just Me

By clive1079

Lake

After a bit of a lay in I skipped breakfast and went down the gym for an hour and a half in the hope of of shedding the calories from the bottle of red wine that I seem to have drunk last night along with half a packet of chocolate hobnobs!
Came home, showered, had a coffee and grabbed my camera bag and jumped into the car and drove to the lakes at Frogmore, near St Albans.
The sun was really making an effort to come out and between the breaks in the clouds I took a few of this one lake. I was pleased  with this one and liked how the tress framed the photo and the reflections in the water.
Back home now and other than a trip out at 5pm for a while I'm going to chill out for the day.

I hope everyone is having their own chilled out Monday.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.