Just Me

By clive1079

Path

What a beautiful day it has been today. If it wasn't for that little nip in the air every now and again you would be forgiven for not believing it's November.
Took the car in for it's 2 year old service today and it's amazing what they do now. While they were looking at it I had a text message from them with a link to a video showing the mechanic giving the car a health check and talking through it for me. Fantastic service! 
I needed a blip and didn't want to post a photo of the car so this photo was taken in a part of the George Harrison Memorial Garden which I drove to after picking up the car as it was on my way home and it shows you how bright and sunny the day has been.

Thank you so much to everyone for all the comments, hearts and stars recently I am humbled and very grateful,.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.