We shall Remember them.

I had another induction in the Gym today to try and get myself Ski ready next month. Its not been easy to get back there with a constant back injury and recovering Frozen shoulder so I impressed myself with a 10.30 appointment on a Sunday!!

Then the gym floor managed to stop come 11am but it was 2 minutes before the official 2 minutes silence on the TV, so I ended up being Silent for 4 minutes - while sitting on a bike!! But after remembering 100 years to the day since the end of the 1st World War, I was sure I could spare 4 minutes. 

Then in the afternoon, Mr W and I went to Daughter Number 2's for dinner where her BF cooked us toad in the hall while I tried and failed to get a blip of her kittens and a crochet Poppy I had made. So after messing about with a £2000 camera, Sophie managed to get this shot on her trusty iphone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.