Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Broken fridge

Also it looks as if I have a floating head in the picture but it is in fact Lucy watching Mr W point my hair dryer at a section that the trouble shooting guide says you can mend yourself as opposed to getting the technician out who costs around £100 plus just to stare at it ...
When I say he is pointing the hair dryer at it,it means turned on not just unplugged or anything ... ;)
Pepe update .. Vet is pleased there is a small small reduction in the ulcer .. Good enough for Lady Vet to tell me I can sleep from midnight to 5am Whooohoooo I am giddy with happiness .. Back to the vet again tomorrow at 9.20 and I suspect Friday and Saturday also .. and Monday .. And ... You get the gist of it ;)
Thank you all so much for asking about little pooch and people have text and messaged and it means a lot thank you thank you thank you :D xxx

DRAT... just added in snacks... one pack of 12 mini mince pies...one date and walnut loaf and one HUGE pecan Danish.... which I quickly scoffed before DDLC turned up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.