Audio on a stick

A diary blip today.

I spent a happy afternoon fitting a new 4TB HDD to my PC and then letting windows transfer all of the photographs across from the old 1TB drive which was getting rather full.  They are all across now and Lightroom is recognising them in their new home.  Just need to point the backups to the new drive and all should be done.  Might go for doubling the RAM up next :-)

While the copying was tootling along I have been sorting out a way of getting GIll's audio recorder up high, as the choir have a repeat of their Rutter Requiem concert on Saturday and she would like to have it recorded.  I'm hoping that putting it on a lighting stand will get it above the audience and into less muffled sound. 

When ever I put it lower down someone inevitably sits right in front of it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.