Holy...

ICE!!  Or should I say "holey"?  A bright sunny day today, but a temp of only 26 degrees F (-3.3 C), so pretty darn cold! As I was wandering around looking for something tiny I saw all these little holes in the sheets of ice that had formed over the grass and the weeds, so I took this before I turned into a sheet of ice myself! I'm going to turn off my comments for a bit, as I still have packing to do. My friend Debbie and I are heading to Seattle early tomorrow morning for our 3rd annual get-away to watch the Packers play on Thursday night. Seattle's weather looks to be in the low 50's during the day and high 40's at night, so at least it'll be a bit of a warm-up for all of us Packer Fans! Be back home late Saturday night!  Thanks to JDO for hosting TinyTuesday, and Go Pack Go! :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.