Village Sunset

I was back in Saltaire this morning for my recorder lesson after a break of several weeks during Tony's recovery period.  Thankfully I hadn't forgotten everything but I have come away with homework on a piece I struggled with.  When my teacher joins in with me on a two-parter, I love the sound combination.

Back home, Tony has been working on the map for this weekend's treasure hunt (K's 11th Birthday Party!) and he's presently out on his afternoon walk, chopping down some undergrowth!  Shortly, I'll need to make a start on the casserole to go in the oven whilst I'm out at pilates.

Positive everythings for us tomorrow please as it is Tony's follow up consultation.

Update:  Tonight's sunset kept on giving so I've switched in this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.