1411

Some fall colors in Glot de Galvany just before sundown.

Pretty basic day. Some laundry, cleaning, making lunch, crafting decorations, doggy walks, visit to Clot, preparing for rain. Some plants can't take another huge load of water to their pots as the draining holes have been clogged and they are too heavy to lift up to unclog. Also I'm wondering about my succulents in glass jars, if those should come in because there's no holes underneath and I can't use the awning this time to shield them from the water because it's windy from sea. I don't want the awning to break.

So starting tonight we'll get some rain. It could be heavy and stormy locally, if it hits properly. Might be just normal rain. We do have yellow warning issued.  It's important warning, but nothing to be scared off here in our area. Just have to be smart.

I do not wait the washing of 12 paws and 3 tummies. Yuck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.