Half moon

Today while at work one of my colleagues noticed the early evening sky with a lovely hint of red. I had a spare 5 minutes so I went out to grab a couple of shots. When I went outside I looked the other way and noticed the moon against a red sky. I managed to get a couple of shots that I was quite happy with. So blip sorted I was able to head home via Tesco and have a relaxing evening after bit of a hectic day at work after 1 member of staff rang in sick. Typically quite a few customer required prices for special things which was a problem with no computers. Our IT department are happy with the way the data transfer is going so tomorrow we will be on the new system . So a day of catching up and putting all of today's sales on the new system.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.