This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

A busy day spent packaging up all my small works for the Holiday Bazaar this weekend and then for East Prospect Exhibition II : Art for the Holidays on the following Thursday and Saturday! I have 53 affordable and original small works and 26 limited edition prints available! Whew!

Other work on the east prospect exhibition was handled and there was a horrid (is that me or Stewart talking) trip to Target and Hobby Lobby for framing supplies... more about why later!

I want time to spend eating all organic vegan food, doing yoga, and watching countless films and taking walks and naps. I must be getting old!

Later I suspect a book listening in my near future and then more art to be made!! More more more!!!! Time is ticking and I am chasing the almighty dollar...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.