This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today I photographed more new small pieces that I created in the night.
Stewart helped me clean them up and do his usual copyright/white balance magic and then I posted them on facebook and sold one within ten minutes! facebook has been good to me this week!

I took down my exhibition at St. Pauls Episcopal Church this afternoon and ran into my second grade teacher who volunteers there, she had received my postcard and wanted to make a donation to my project. Very kind of her!

Then I returned home and decided to go for a walk in the sunshine. Just a short walk to move and breathe. I found a very strange piece of mail addressed to a country singer of note... "Dear Carrie Underwood..." I will have to read it a few more times to try to figure out what it was about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.