Gitama's World

By Gitama

She Dances....

...Roses seem to be a theme at the moment....my bushes are still blooming.....I sent my Mum home with a beautiful big bunch the other day.

The weather is heating up again........the reports say that its only 26 but where I live in the hills and in our house I reckon its hit the low 30's....unfortunately this English (wilted) rose is useless when its hot.......even so ......everything got done...well mostly anyway.

Mum has offered to pay for Jaiya Myself and Flynn to go on a wee cruise for a week...that's exciting...we are looking at the Barrier Reef and Nth Queensland.

Hello BikerBear....I don't really expect you to be hosting after all your galavanting around Costa Rica....but just wanted to say hi anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.