'What the....?'

Pal Helen and I took a walk over Keighley Moor this morning and, you'll be pleased to hear,  managed to solve the ills of Brexit, Trump and global warming.

I have to be careful what adjectives to use, following my Photographic Workshop last week, so I will describe the sky as subtle!  No vast vistas to blip sadly.  There were lots of grouse which ran away when we came close, so the only things staying put were the hardy sheep.  There was a tup amongst them so the ones with orange bottoms were possibly all taking a well earned rest!  This one in the background looked to be taking exception at me pointing the camera in her direction.

Further good news:  Our Jen learned today that she has achieved a Master of Science with Distinction, more woo hoo!! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.