2000 not out

Who would have that when I started posting on blip that I would 2000 consecutive blip shots. I know I didn't expect to . It is sometimes hard work to find or get a shot to post, typically just like tonight it means going out on damp grey nights but that is the life of a blipper. I know sometimes some of my shots can be on the poor side but tonight i wanted to find a blip worthy of a landmark blip shot. I have taken shot and posted this structure over the river Witham in town before . I really liked the effect from this angle so blip sorted it was back home to get dry. 
After a very stressful week at work I can now enjoy the weekend and might just visit the pub tonight to start it off and relax with a couple of beers.
Finally I would like to thanks all my followers and people who visit my page for all the kind comments and words of encouragement you give me Its much appreciated . 1 other big thank you thanks to all the people that helped save this site and the people behind the scenes that do a great job keeping this site up and running , its more than a site its a great family like community 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.