A place to relax

A steady start to the day today with no rushing around . We watch a very poor Great Britain Lions performance against PNG in the final Rugby League tour match on TV this morning. I thought we stood a chance but we was very poor and got beat 28 - 10 .
Afterwards I took Julie over to Metheringham to save her rushing around . Once I had dropped her off I decided to search out a blip over that way. I decided to drive to the next Village and explore the area for a blip . I decided on this lovely area with a bench under the beautiful coloured trees as you can see in the distance it was a little misty. I explored a little further but couldn't progress far due to the footpath been flooded see extra .
Back home a spot of lunch then went and picked Julie up . More sport on TV and going to get ready to go to the local for a couple of beers and relive my younger days as it is a 70's 80's 90's night 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.