Grumpy Fox

This is my favourite mug at the moment. I just love his grumpy face! He is helping me do something for work - maybe he is grumpy because he is overwhelmed by all those numbers. Or maybe he is just concentrating - like I was while looking at this sheet. Believe it or not - all those numbers are related to vacation days which I had to choose for 2019!

Not many pictures were taken today. I was down at the physio this morning and she got my back loosened up again. I was sent home with a couple of exercises to do. And a gentle suggestion that maybe I need to get back on my diet!!

I still felt pretty uncomfortable most of the day but so glad I was able to get home yesterday. I took a long nap this afternoon and that felt really beneficial for my back. Pain is exhausting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.