With One Eye Wide Open

By CB

Geelong's well photographed Waterfront

I actually like Geelong and it offers a lot of photographic opportunities esp for someone like me who loves to include water in her images. My reason for not wanting to come here was because my activities outside work are all based in Brisbane. No matter, now that i'm "finishing" here I kinda wished I had another weekend to go. Strange. :)

So yes, Geelong is a beautiful place as pointed out to me by Teejay. I do agree with you although I don't know how i'll feel if I actually had to live here. Hmmm.....

Again, thanks for all your wonderful comments on my Clifton Springs shot. I will be back to normal programming soon, next week if things work out as planned. For now do take care and i'll catch up with you all soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.