A long day...

...I’m very tired.

The noise from the cowboy workmen next door started again with a vengeance at 9 am. It was incredibly loud, and the vibrations awful.

I just suddenly got to the point where I couldn’t take any more. It was interfering with my cochlear processor which was cutting out when the noise got too loud. In the end I took the processor off and went to bed and Popeye joined me.

My car is covered in red cement dust yet again.

A neighbour says I can put my car in her driveway if needed until this cowboy outfit has finished next door.

Popeye has had to have so many washes and showers with walking in the red cement dust to toilet.

I still have the air purifiers on to be able to breathe..

I need to sleep a hundred years...

I have done no art work today...and I needed to do some.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.