I am..

...still very tired.

Sleeping most of day.

The cowboy workmen next door had a day off today.

So Popeye and I slept.

I have gone to bed early and realised I have taken no photo today.

I am not getting up again, Popeye has already gone to sleep on me. So, the nearest object to take a photo of was my wireless keyboard. The photo of the keyboard made it look full of dust...

I have no imagination at all today. No ideas. Nothing. No desire to do anything creative.

Reflect app came to rescue. Made the keyboard not look like a keyboard. Then Snapseed for frame etc.

So, this is my Blip offering for today.

I imagine the cowboy workmen will be back on Monday next door. So Popeye and I will vanish, because the next stage on this imprinted driveway appears to be (from what I have read online) some strengthening chemicals they spray on the cement, and then when that has set they spray on something to bring up the colour? Again chemicals, so me and Popeye and my car will not be in this vicinity.

Sorry I haven’t replied to comments or looked in on blogs, but I cannot do anything at the moment. I need that stupid imprinted driveway finished next door, and then maybe I can breathe again, and return to normal. This red dyed cement dust floating around has given me a permanent headache.

Take care and thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.