Autumn Leaves

I went to Dawlish today. The seas where rougher than I'd expected and I spent some time photographing waves crashing, especially those that crashed together after one had bounced off the sea wall. It was on my way back that I found these leaves on the path piled up under a tree. I laid the camera on the path and took 3 bracketed shots.

I spent a lot of yesterday restoring my MacBook to factory settings to clear out all the rubbish that had accumulated. I'm pleased that it's performing much better now and the new Mojave operating system that had slowed it all down is now working much better. My only difficulty now is getting Photoshop to work as I like it and persuading Nik Efex to co-operate with it. I'm sure a bit more work will sort that out but it's delayed my blipping a little today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.