Helping

A was very weary this morning after a busy week but did manage to stir my bones to go to spin. Bailey didn't even make it down the stairs before I left. Home to walk Bailey around the big block before I divested myself of my kit. Then it was a day of getting jobs done. A bit of carpet cleaning after Bailey's Wednesday night addition and a general pick up of all the things dropped during the week - and last week too if I am honest. I then tackled the iron pile which has been steadily going. Bailey's version of helping was to make himself a nest in the bedding waiting to be ironed. He shifted once I started taking it away piece by piece. 

Two more walks for Bailey; a bit of an afternoon snooze for us both and Strictly tonight. And that's Saturday done. Exam marking to be done tomorrow so I am planning on an early start. We shall see if I actually manage it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.