minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Feeling Proud

Today has been a quiet day as my hubby at work, eldest daughter out with her friend and my youngest daughter jetting of to Berlin with her partner for a short break so I spent the day working on a scrapbook my sister-in-law has asked me to make for her friend's daughter for Christmas (no stress then!) Then a parcel arrived in the post it was my photobook I had created of my photography walk around Arley Arboretum last month it is beautiful can't believe I've actually taken the pictures in there really proud of myself at what I've learnt in the last year with help from Emma Davies at A Year With My Camera and also thanks to my daughters for there Christmas present last year a photography workshop where I made some lovely new friends and have since met up with them since to do another couple of workshops I have another coming up in a few weeks will hopefully blip some of the photos from then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.