Wookey Hole

Travelling back home today from Longleat me, M.H. and A.paid a visit to Wookey Hole where we went on a tour of the caves it was very interesting to see the different rock formations and the caverns we also saw the cave matured Chedder (see picture) when we came out of the caves we saw the animatronic dinosaurs in Dinosaur Valley, played on the penny machines in the vintage penny arcade we all had our minds read by one of the machines me and H.ended up with the same reading and then played mini golf which I lost because I ended up losing my ball in the water. We then drove onto Worcester to go for a meal we parked near the river which had burst its banks and the swans were swimming along the paths and the trees were in the middle of the water.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.