New car day!

Picked up my car in Paisley. The guy who sold it to m picked me up at the train station in Glasgow them he drove me to his work where i signed a few papers and took it back home. Well, i stopped on the way for a quick walk.

Then instead of going home i went straight to my Swiss friend R who invited me for dinner.

After dinner i went to Portobello, where my friend J was dancing Ceilidh with me the entire evening. I did have too many clothes on though as I was feeling the heat! At least 6 years since my last Ceilidh but thanks to his professionalism and great dance moves I managed to get back into it quite easily (also, need to think about wearing other shoes next time...). Here's J's entry for that day https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2490643745796522325

Enjoy!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.